Dealers

Located by state

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MT | NC | NE | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | TN | TX | VA | WA | WV
International

AL

Gardendale Gardendale Performance Center (205) 631-6315 gardendaleperformance.com

AR

Batesville Larry Shaw Racing (870) 251-2966 larryshaw.com
Batesville Racecraft Chassis (501) 284-3724 racecraftchassis.com
Springdale Macon Motorsports Inc. (479) 750-0234

AZ

Gilbert S.D.H.Q. Off-Road (480) 633-2929 sdhqoffroad.com
Toll Free (877) 969-2929
Phoenix Flexi-Flyer Motorsports (602) 264-7646 flexiflyer.net
Phoenix Hughes Motorsports / D.D.R.C. (602) 424-9892 ddrccars.com
Tuscon Don's Hot Rod Shop (520) 884-8892 donshotrodshop.net
Toll Free (800) 888-8892
Tuscon Ron's Racing Products (520) 573-6890 ronsfuel.com
Toll Free (800) 513-3835
Yuma Gordy's Speed Center (928) 782-4744

Back to top

CA

Bakersfield Direct Offroad (661) 588-7702 directoffroad.com
Bakersfield Victory Circle Chassis (661) 833-4600 victorycircle.com
Toll Free (800) 224-0556
Chico Pettersen Motorsports (530) 343-5007
Corona Currie Enterprises (714) 528-6957 currieenterprises.com
Corona Kartek Off Road (951) 737-7223 kartek.com
Dixon Bennett Ltd. (707) 678-0129
Toll Free (800) 458-1009
El Monte Service Center El Monte (626) 443-3121
Elk Grove B.W. Products (916) 684-2790 bwproducts.com
Toll Free (888) 353-0968
Elk Grove F.R.E. - Fensler Racing (916) 685-5454
Gilroy Automotive Performance Export (408) 848-6100 apexportgroup.com
Hesperia Trophylite, LLC (760) 956-3918
Martinez Busby Motorsports (925) 228-0555
Mira Loma Racing Plus, Inc. (951) 360-5906 racingplus.com
Toll Free (800) 700-2350
Norco Ameduri Racing / Amrac Corp. (951) 371-8672
North Hills 4 Wheel Specialties (818) 830-1447
Ontario G & J Aircraft And Precision (909) 986-6534 gandjaircraft.net
Orange Performance Imports (714) 633-6220
Orange Truck & Jeep Performance (714) 633-0991 tandjperformance.com
Petaluma Larsen Racing Products (707) 765-6961 larsenracingproducts.com
Ramona Off Road Engineering (949) 581-2991 offroadengineering.com
Riverside California Hi Performance Warehouse (951) 688-3687 jmspeedcenter.com
Toll Free (800) 350-7110
Sacramento Chris Alston's Chassisworks (916) 388-0288 cachassisworks.com
Toll Free (888) 388-0297
Sacramento Racing Products Warehouse / Tognotti's (916) 485-3295 tognottisautoworld.com
Toll Free (888) 485-5072
San Diego Off Road Warehouse (858) 565-7792 offroadwarehouse.com
Toll Free (800) 341-7757
S. San Francisco Gotelli Speed Shop (650) 589-8616
San Jose Joe Glade Enterprises (408) 251-4666
San Lorenzo Engine Research Co. / E.R.C. (510) 276-9334 ercracingfuels.com
Toll Free (800) 445-1479
San Luis Obispo Poly Performance (805) 783-2060 polyperformance.com
Santa Clarita Prowler's Speed And Custom (661) 288-5757
Santa Fe Springs California Discount Warehouse (562) 941-5781
Santa Fe Springs Mooneyes (562) 944-6311 mooneyesusa.com
Toll Free (800) 547-5422
Santa Fe Springs Road Race Engineering (562) 777-1522 roadraceengineering.com
Signal Hill Baker Precision Bearing (562) 427-2375 bakerprecision.com
Simi Valley Genright Off Road (805) 584-8635 genright.com
Simi Valley Hawaii Racing (805) 583-8880 hawaiiracing.com
Temecula Trophykart, LLC (951) 676-1424 trophykart.com
Torrance Exports International (310) 325-4762 exportsintl.com
Torrance Wellstone Company (310) 320-1064 wellstone-usa.com
Van Nuys High Tech Performance (818) 908-0943 hightechperformance.com
Visalia Br Motorsports (559) 739-1515 brmotorsports.com
Toll Free (800) 328-3333
Whittier Good Vibration Racing (562) 945-7669 dragparts.com
Toll Free (800) 576-7661
Yuba City Sarmento's Fabrication (530) 673-7515

CO
Cortez Jimmy's 4x4 (970) 565-8726 jimmys4x4.com
Durango Four Corners 4x4, LLC (970) 382-7654 fc4x4.com
Englewood 3R Automotive (303) 781-0774 3rauto.com
Englewood On Track Performance (303) 788-0898 ontrackperformanceparts.com
Toll Free (800) 498-0898
Greeley Jr. Racecar Engineering (970) 336-5930 jrracecar.com
Toll Free (800) 557-5430
Henderson Motor Sports Supply / Peterson Fluid (303) 287-1731 petersonfluidsys.com
Toll Free (800) 926-7867

Back to top

FL

Bradenton Bill Mullis Enterprises Inc. (941) 748-5215
Clearwater Applied Racing Technology (727) 571-3023 appliedracing.com
Toll Free (800) 571-3023
Clearwater NPW-Clearwater / dba Southern Performance (727) 531-9353 enationalperformance.com
Toll Free (800) 344-0368
Davie European Pro Corporation (954) 587-3233
Daytona Beach Forspeed Inc. (386) 763-0101
Jacksonville Wells Performance Corp. (904) 743-5878
Miami National Auto Parts Warehouse (305) 953-7270
Toll Free (800) 344-0368 enationalperformance.com
Orlando American Motorsports (407) 290-1010 americanmotorsports.net
Riviera Beach Chassis Engineering (561) 863-2188 chassisengineering.com
Toll Free (800) 327-9402
Tampa Fisher Buggies (813) 247-5700 fisherbuggies.com
Toll Free (800) 741-2841
Tampa United Speed World (813) 264-5505 unitedspeedworld.com

GA

Atlanta Barnett Performance (404) 522-1320 barnettperformance.com
Toll Free (800) 533-1320
Atlanta Bci Performance Warehouse (404) 522-3497 bci-1.com
Toll Free (800) 522-3497

IA

Bettendorf J.C. Dubil Race Car Parts (563) 359-3434 jcdubil.com
Cedar Falls Performance Bodies (319) 277-2066 performancebodies.com
Toll Free (800) 722-4641
Des Moines Karl Performance / dba J R Motorsports (515) 963-8788 karlperformance.com
Toll Free (888) 771-5574
Garner Stellar Industries (641) 923-3741 stellarindustries.com
Toll Free (800) 321-3741

IL

Bradley Bradley Speed & Sport (815) 939-4573
Galesburg R J Race Cars / Quarter-Max Chassis (309) 343-7575 rjracecars.com
Toll Free (877) 702-7575
Joliet 1st Performance Warehouse (815) 723-2412 1stperformancewarehouse.com
Joliet Winner's Circle (815) 727-6331 winnerscircleonline.com
Roscoe Lefthander Chassis (815) 389-9999 lefthanderchassis.com
Villa Park A Plus Distributing (630) 832-0895

IN

Crothersville Mastersbilt Racing Accessories (812) 793-3666 mastersbilt.com
Greenfield Mike Spitzer Race Cars (317) 894-9533 gospitzer.com
Indianapolis Buggy Works, Inc. (317) 388-1740

Back to top

KS

Newton Motivational Tubing (316) 283-7301 motivationaltubing.com
Wichita Holzman Race Cars (316) 684-3177

MA

Adams Capital Motorsports Inc. (413) 743-0771 cmwraceparts.com
Toll Free (800) 278-2692

MD

Elkridge Autofab Race Cars / dba Arundel Chassis (410) 796-8777 autofabcart.net
Toll Free (855) 353-2372
Morningside Speed Unlimited (301) 420-1347 speedunlimited.com

MI

Almont Mike Pustelny Racing (810) 798-8998 mprracecars.com
Coopersville Port City Racing / Keyser Manufacturing (800) 472-2464 keysermanufacturing.com
Watervliet Lane Automotive (269) 463-5263 laneautomotive.com
Toll Free (800) 772-5266
Watervliet Motor State Distributing (269) 463-4113 motorstate.com
Toll Free (800) 772-2678

MN

Delano Lou Fegers (800) 328-3618 loufegersracing.com
Winona Goodson Shop Supplies (507) 452-1831 goodson.com
Toll Free (800) 533-8010

MO

Fenton Jerry Haas Race Cars (636) 343-8895 jerryhaas.com
Hawk Point Tim Mc Amis Race Cars Inc. (636) 338-4912 timmcamis.com
Toll Free (800) 980-9656
High Ridge Speed Custom And Performance (636) 677-1320 scpraceparts.com
Moscow Mills Jerry Bickel Race Cars (636) 356-4727 jerrybickel.com

MT

Billings Drw Performance (406) 373-5625

NC

Burlington Race Tech Race Cars & Components (336) 538-4941 racetechracecars.com
Fuquay Varina Steve Ashworth Performance (919) 552-9615
Harrisburg U.S. Legend Cars Intl. / 600 Racing Inc. (704) 455-3896 uslegendcars.com
Kings Mountain S.R.C. Motorsports Inc. (704) 739-5631 srcmotorsports.net
Lumberton Carolina Speed & Machine / Holcomb Motorsports (910) 739-0747 carolinaspeedandmachine.com
Toll Free (800) 475-7223
Mooresville Carolina Racing Supply (704) 662-8299 carolinaracingsupply.com
Statesville Heintz Brothers Automotive (704) 872-8081 heintzbrothersautomotive.com
Toll Free (888) 280-7182
Thomasville CV Products Inc. (336) 472-2242 cvproducts.com
Toll Free (800) 448-1223
Welcome Competition Karting Inc. (336) 731-6111 ckikarts.com

Back to top

NE

Lincoln Speedway Motors (402) 323-3210 speedwaymotors.com
Toll Free (800) 979-0122

NJ

Cranbury CARiD.com (609) 642-4700 carid.com
Toll Free (800) 505-3274

NM

Albuquerque Yearwood Performance Center (505) 293-9190 yearwoodperformance.com
Toll Free (855) 411-9972
Las Cruces Rick's Performance Center (575) 526-5375 ricksrc.com

NV

Henderson Figueroa Motorsports / dba Figspeed LLC (702) 463-7760 figspeed.com
Toll Free (800) 847-6648
Las Vegas American Racing Supply (702) 382-8520 americanracingsupply.com
Toll Free (866) 399-1844
Las Vegas Gear Works (702) 651-2071 gearworksinc.com
Reno Davis Motorsports of Reno (775) 972-6636 shop.davismotorsportsofreno.com

NY

Florida Behrent's Performance Warehouse (845) 651-7389 behrents.com
Toll Free (877) 372-2348
Niagara Falls Bicknell Racing Products (716) 285-7502 bicknellracingproducts.com

OH

Dayton Larry's Off Road (937) 275-9501 larrysoffroad.com
Toll Free (800) 375-4546
Delaware Jegs High Performance / Buckeye Sales (614) 294-5451 jegs.com
Toll Free (800) 345-4545
Dayton Larry's Off Road (937) 275-9501 larrysoffroad.com
Miami Town Off Road Center (513) 353-3733 offroadcenter.biz
Toll Free (800) 663-7623
Tallmadge Atech Motorsports (330) 630-0888 atechmotorsports.com
Toll Free (800) 517-1040
Tallmadge Summit Racing Equipment (330) 630-0255 summitracing.com
Toll Free (800) 230-3030
Toledo Jerry's Speed Shop (419) 382-6255

OK

Meeker Dirt Road Customs (405) 830-7574

OR

Cave Junction Kinetic Vehicles (541) 592-3375 kineticvehicles.com
Newberg R.P.M. Chassis, Inc. (503) 486-7012 rpmrollbar.com
Toll Free (877) 201-8910

PA

Spring City S & W Race Cars (610) 948-7303 swracecars.com
Toll Free (800) 523-3353

TN

Louisville Competition Racing Equipment (865) 982-2659
Memphis Competition Cams (901) 795-2400 compcams.com
Toll Free (800) 999-0853
Rockford Stinger Race Cars Inc. (865) 982-9151

TX

Austin Austin Performance And Specialty (512) 832-5566
El Paso Yearwood Speed & Custom (915) 778-5275
Toll Free (800) 444-3331
Elmendorf VP Racing (210) 635-7744 vpracingfuels.com
Garland High Performance World (972) 271-3900 hpwtx.com
Houston Motorcars Performance (800) 231-5836 motorcars-performance.com
Houston Texas Performance (800) 624-6306
Lubbock Scoggin Dickey Parts Center (806) 798-4108 sdparts.com
Toll Free (800) 456-0211
Mesquite Performance Auto Supply (214) 324-0602 performanceautosupply.com
Midland Midland Performance Headquarters (432) 570-7773
San Antonio Alamo Performance (210) 637-0413 alamospeedshop.com
Schulenburg Shaller Enjuneering (979) 743-3892 shaller.com
Toll Free (800) 293-5198
Tyler Day Motor Sports (903) 593-9815 daymotorsports.com
Toll Free (800) 543-6238
Tyler Eagle Motorsports (903) 566-4494

VA

Richmond Carl's Racing Products (804) 368-8761 stockcarproducts.com

WA

Federal Way Honest Performance (253) 838-7070 honestperformance.com
Fife Art Morrison Enterprises (253) 922-7188 artmorrison.com
Toll Free (888) 921-9169
Monroe Jim Green's North West Performance (425) 774-3507 jimgreens.com

WI

Butler Behling Racing Equipment (262) 783-7474 behlingracing.com
Toll Free (800) 255-4117
Cleveland Racing In The Dirt (920) 693-2000 racinginthedirt.com

WV

Parkersburg Dave Poske's Performance Parts (304) 428-5000 poske.com
Toll Free (800) 430-7223
Shinnston Rocket Chassis / Mark Richards Racing Inc. (304) 592-3200 rocketchassis.com

Back to top

INTERNATIONAL

AU Australian Auto Nunawading, VIC (03) 9845 0800 australianauto.com.au
AU Ian Boettcher Race Car Parts Bundamba, QLD (07) 3067 3411 ianboettcherraceparts.com.au
AU Revolution Race Gear Mitcham, VIC (03) 9873 8700 revolutionracegear.com.au
AU Rocket Industries Huntingwood, NSW (02) 8825 1900 rocketindustries.com.au
AU VPW Epping, VIC (61) 3 8405 9200 vpw.com.au
CAN BD Engine Brake Abbotsford, BC (604) 853-6096 dieselperformance.com
Toll Free (800) 887-5030
CAN Dix Performance Edmonton, AB (780) 462-5153 dixperformancenorth.com
Toll Free (800) 661-9327
CAN Mopac Auto Supply Ltd. Langley, BC (604) 881-4900 mopacautosupply.com
Toll Free (800) 667-6677
CAN TMR Customs Newmarket, ON (905) 235-8671 tmrcustoms.com
Toll Free (877) 503-8671
CAN Wildgoose Performance / J&J Stoney Creek, ON (905) 664-4785 wildgooseperformance.com
FIN US-Parts Finn-Am Oy Helsinki (09) 25 131 900 usparts.fi
IDN Kiara Autotech Jakarta (021) 7699999
IDN Roma Autosport Jakarta (021) 4513377 romaautosport.com
NZ Cardwells Ltd. Albany, Auckland (09) 415 1388 cardwells.co.nz
PR Jimmy Bou Distributors Caparra Terrace (787) 783-3640
SWE Hansen Racing A.B. Spanga (46) 8 474 50 00 hansenkatalogen.se
T&T Peak Performance Cunupia (868) 291-5444
UK Andy Robinson Race Cars Stratfield Turgis (44) 1256 880589 robinson-race-cars.co
UK Rally Design Ltd. Swalecliffe, Kent (44) 1227 792792 rallydesign.co.uk